Women of Power Awards Luncheon

August 02, 2018 - 12:30 PM - 2:15 PM
The Greater Columbus Convention Center // Battelle Ballroom

Sponsored By

Presiding: Michelle Miller, National Correspondent, CBS News

Invocation: Alva McGowan, Co-Pastor, Interdenominational Ministers Wives and Ministers Widow Alliance

Sponsor Remarks:
Lisa Barton, 
Executive Vice President, Transmission & President and COO SEP, Transmission Holding Company, American Electric Power
Kathryne Reeves, SVP & General Manager, Medical Services, Cardinal Health
Mia Hairston, Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer, Nationwide
Kimberly R. Phillips, Associate General Counsel, Global Litigation-Americas, Shell Oil Company
Stefanie Stewart-Young, SVP & Chief Corporate Community and Economic Development Officer, Fifth Third Bancorp
Yvette Pugh, Director, Public Affairs, AT&T

Women of Power Awardees:
Judy A. Smith, 
Founder and President, Smith & Company; Crisis Management Expert; Co- Executive Producer, Television Drama Series “Scandal”
The Honorable Joyce Beatty, U.S. Representative (D-OH 3rd District) 
Tarana Burke, Senior Director, Girls for Gender Equity, Civil Rights Activist, Founder, #MeToo Movement
Sadiqa N. Reynolds, Esq., President & CEO, Louisville Urban League
La June Montgomery Tabron, President & CEO, W.K. Kellogg Foundation
Rosalind (Roz) L. Hudnell, Vice President Human Resources & Director, Corporate Affairs and President, Intel Foundation (Retired)

Sponsor(s): American Electric Power, Cardinal Health, Nationwide, Shell Oil Company, Fifth Third Bank, AT&T