Women of Power Awards Luncheon

July 25, 2019 - 12:30 PM - 2:15 PM
The Indiana Convention Center // Sagamore Ballroom

Sponsored By

Presiding: Michelle Miller, National Correspondent, CBS News; Co-Host of "CBS This Morning: Saturday"

Women of Power Awardees:
Vanessa Bell Calloway,
Actress, Director and Producer
Kimberly A. Blackwell, CEO, PMM Agency
Marilyn F. Booker, Managing Director, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management; Head, Urban Markets Group
Esther L. Bush, President & CEO, Urban League of Greater Pittsburgh
Freda C. Lewis-Hall, M.D., DFAPA, Executive Vice President and Chief Medical Officer, Pfizer Inc.